Professionals with Level 1 Certification



Candidates for Full TA Certification
 
Candidates for full TA certification are members of the Therapeutic Assessment Institute who have demonstrated via an online exam that they have a basic knowledge of the principles and techniques of TA. You may contact these people for information about their services and about how they apply TA in their work.

Sarah Bharier, Psy.D.
    Contact Information: Sarah Bharier, Psy.D.
    (510) 853-4271
    1904 Franklin Street, Suite 300
    Oakland, CA 94612
    sbharierpsyd@gmail.com
    drsarahbharier.com

Erich Bieber
    Contact Information: Eric Bieber
    Kopmangatan 2c
    83130 Ostersund
    Sweden
    0049 - (0)763158315
    erich_bieber@yahoo.de
    https://erichbieber.wixsite.com/website

Krista M. Brittain, Psy.D.
    Contact: Krista M. Brittain, Psy.D.
    950 Office Park Road, Ste. 221
    West Des Moines, IA 50265
    Phone: 515-868-2753
    drkrista@kristabrittainpsyd.com
    
www.kristabrittainpsyd.com

Julie Cradock O'Leary, Ph.D
    Contact: Julie Cradock O'Leary, Ph.D.
    2550 DenaliA St., Suite 1610
    Anchorage, AK 99503
    jcradockoleary@gmail.com
    
www.testofshame.com
    
www.drs-oleary.com

Ashley Darling, Ph.D.
Contact: UMSL - Center for Behavioral Health
    12837 Flushing Meadows Dr., Suite 220

    Town and Country, MO 63131
    Phone:  314-516-4357

    ashley.darling@gmail.com

Lindsey Greenfield, Psy.D.
    Contact Information: Lindsey Greenfield, Psy.D.
    33 Clinton Road, Suite 102
    West Caldwell, NJ 07006
    201-719-1780
    DrGreenfield@LindseyGreenfieldPsyD.com
    www.LindseyGreenfieldPsyD.com

Seth Grossman, PSY.D.
    Contact Information: The Center for Psychological Freedom
    2929 N University Dr. Ste 105
    Coral Springs, FL 33065
    (954) 434-1886 
    www.psych-freedom.com
    drseth@psych-freedom.com

Laura Guli, Ph.D.
    Contact Information: Laura Guli, Ph.D.
    3625 Menchaca Rd. #202
    Austin, TX 78704
    (512) 522-4093
    www.drlauraguli.com
 

Maartje Hermans
    Contact Information: Maartge Hermans
    de Viersprong
    Peter Vineloolaan 50
    4611 AN Bergen op Zoom
    Netherlands
    (T) +31 (0)887656832
    maartje.hermans@deviersprong.nl
 

Erica J. Hurley, PhD.
    Contact Information: Erica Hurley, Ph.D.
    2621 Promenade Parkway
    Midlothian, Virginia 23113
    (804) 482-0162
    ejhurley@gmail.com
    www.ericahurley.com

Edward B Jenny, Psy.D.
    Contact Information: Edward Jenny & Associates, PC
    127 West Street Rd  Suite 302
    Kennett Square, Pa 19348
    610-444-6089 (voice)
    833-471-3277 (fax)
    www.inkblotdoc.com

Lorraine LeFerriere, Ph.D.
    Contact Information: Lorraine LeFerriere
    Infinite Possibiities Counseling Services, LLC.
    PO Box 1283
    Allenhurst, GA 31301
    912-737-2939
    laferriere.lorraine@gmail.com

Patrick Mc Laverty
    Contact Information: Patrick Mc Laverty
    de Viersprong, Center for Personality Disorders
    Kooikersweg 203C, 5223 KE 
    Den Bosch, the Netherlands
    (+31) 088 -7656 601
    patrick.mclaverty@deviersprong.nl
   
 www.deviersprong.nl

Barbara L. Mercer, PhD
    Contact: Barbara Mercer
    10252 47th Avenue SW
    Seattle, Washington 98146
    (510) 517-3960
    drblmercer@aol.com

Serena Messina, Ph.D.
    Contact Information: Messina Psychological Services
    4412 Burnet Road    
    Austin, TX 78756
    512-593-1655
    drmessina@serenamessina.com
    www.serenamessina.com

Ilaria Elena Oltolini
    Contact information: Ilaria Elena Oltolini
    Via Adda, 15
    20095 Cusano Milanino (MI) 
    +39 3494227553
    Ilariaelena.oltolini@yahoo.it

Ashley Scott, Psy.D.
    Contact Information:    Ashley Scott, Psy.D.
    Therytales Psychological Associates, LLC
    Salem, OR
    (503) 217-4224
    www.therytales.com
    ashley@therytales.com

Julia Strait, Ph.D.
    Contact Information: Julia Strait, Ph.D.
    1400 West FM 528, Suite E
    Webster, Texas 77598
    Phone: (281) 993-8040
    Strait@steppingstonetherapy.org
    https://steppingstonetherapy.org/strait/

Joelle Taos Taknint, Ph.D., M.Sc.
    Contact Information: Joelle Taknint, Ph.d., M.Sc
    Boston University School of Medicine & Boston Medical Center
    One Boston Medical Center Place
    Boston, MA 02118
    Joelle.Taknint@bmc.org
    jtaknint@bu.edu

Stephen Tang, PhD
    Contact Information: Stephen Tang, PhD.
    Canberra, ACT, Australia
    Phone: (02) 6223 5018
    hello@stephentangpsychology.com.au

Theresa Tsuchiya, PsyD, LP
    Contact Information: Mosaic Psychological Assessment    
    Chanhassen, MN 55317
    952-209-8202
    dr.tsuchiya@mosaicassessment.com
    www.mosaicassessment.com

Jason Turret, PsyD
    Contact Information: Jason Turret, PsyD
    1200 28th Street, Suite 200B
    Boulder, CO 80303
    914-400-7148
    drjasonturret@protonmail.com 
    www.drjasonturret.com 

Elizabeth H. Winston, Ph.D. 
    Contact Information: Shorewood Psychology
    3330 University Avenue, Suite 312
    Madison, WI 53705
    Phone: 608-238-3001
    drwinston@shorerwoodpsychology.com
    www.shorewoodpsychology.com
    www.consultingcollaborative.org


Tracy R. Zemansky, Ph.D., CSAT-S
    Contact Information: Tracy Zemansky, Ph.D.
    3231 Ocean Park Boulevard, Suite 201
    Santa Monica, CA 90405
    Tel: 310-664-0454    
    www.drtracyzemansky.com
    
www.pacificassistancegroup.net