Finding an Assessor


These are the current active TAI members who are certified in TA:

France

Lionel Chudzik, Ph.D.
Area 
of certification: TA of adults and children
Contact information: 51, rue de L'Ecole Normale,
61000 Alençon, France
Phone: +33 6 59 93 21 81, lionel.chudzik@univ-tours.fr


Italy

Filippo Aschieri, Ph.D.
Area 
of certification: TA of adults, children, adolescents, and couples
Contact information: European Center for Therapeutic Assessment, Via Nirone
15, 20123 Milano, Italy
Phone: +39 328 7224167
Webpage: http://docenti.unicatt.it/ita/flippo_aschieri/

Cristina Augello, Psy.D. 
Area 
of certification: TA of adults
Contact information: European Center for Therapeutic Assessment, Via Nirone 
15, 20123 Milano, Italy
Phone: +39 347 3033229, cristina.augello@unicatt.it

Camillo Caputo, Psy.D. 
Area 
of certification: TA of adults and adolescents
Contact information: European Center for Therapeutic Assessment, Via Nirone 
15, 20123 Milano, Italy
Phone: +39 334 1333997, camillo.caputo@unicatt.it

 
Cristina Corvi
Area 
of certification: TA of adults
Contact information: European Center for Therapeutic Assessment,
Via Nirone 15, 20123 Milano, Italy
Phone: +39 347 3233645cristina.corvi@unicatt.it 

Erica Dell'Acqua, Psy.D. 
Area 
of certification: TA of adults
Contact information: European Center for Therapeutic Assessment, Via Nirone 
15, 20123 Milano, Italy
Phone: +39 339 7096899, erica.dellacqua1@unicatt.it

Francesca Fantini, Ph.D. 
Area 
of certification: TA of adults and children
Contact information: European Center for Therapeutic Assessment, Via Nirone 
15, 20123 Milano, Italy
Phone: +39 339 5641116, Francesca.Fantini@unicatt.it


Japan

Noriko Nakamura, Ph.D.
Area 
of certification: TA of adults 
  Contact information: Asian-Pacific Center for Therapeutic Assessment 

4-12-16-617HongoBunkyo-ku 
Tokyo 1130033, Japan 
Phone: +81 (0)3-5684-3670, nnoriko.npi@gmail.com


The Netherlands

Jan H. Kamphuis, Ph.D. 
Area 
of certification: TA of adults
Contact information: University of Amsterdam, Roetersstraat 15, 1018WB 
Amsterdam, The Netherlands, 
Phone: +31 20 525 6785, j.h.kamphuis@uva.nl
Webpage:http://home.medewerker.uva.nl/j.h.kamphuis/

Hilde de Saeger 
Area 
of certification: TA of adults
Contact information: Viersprong Clinic, Peter Vineloolaan 50 
4611 AN Bergen op Zoom, The Netherlands, 
Phone: +31 164 63 22 00, hilde.de.saeger@deviersprong.nl
 

Inge Van Laer
Area of certification: TA of adolescents
Contact information: Viersprong Clinic, Peter Vineloolaan 50 
4611 AN Bergen op Zoom, The Netherlands, 
Phone: +31 887656200 inge.van.laer@deviersprong.nl

Marloes Vos
Area of certification: TA of adults
Contact information: Viersprong Clinic, Westblaak 180 
3012 KN Rotterdam, The Netherlands
Phone: +31 887656501 Marloes.Vos.Rotterdam@deviersprong.nl


Sweden

Lena Lillieroth, M.S. 
Area 
of certification: TA of adults
Contact information: Firma Lena Lillieroth 
Stockholm, Sweden
Phone: +46 706191400, llillieroth@gmail.com


USA

California
Diane H. Engelman, Ph.D. 
Area 
of certification: TA of adults
Contact information: 1044 Sir Frances Drake Blvd., Suite 4,
Kentfield, CA 94904 
Phone: 415-721-7382, diane@dianeengelman.com
Webpage:http://www.dianeengelman.com


Sarvenaz Sepehri, Psy.D.
Area of certification: TA with adults, children, and adolescents
Contact information: 601 University Avenue, Suite 144,
Sacramento. CA 95825
Phone: 916-207-2867
sarvenaz@drsepehri.com
Webpage: https://drsepehri.com

Colorado
Hale Martin, Ph.D. 
Area 
of certification: TA of adults
Contact information: 4770 E. Iliff Ave., Denver, CO 80222 
Phone: 303-881-3544
Webpage:http://www.halemartin.com

Illinois
J.D. Smith, Ph.D. 
Area 
of certification: TA of children
Contact information: 
        Center for Prevention Implementation Methodology 
        for Drug Use and Sexual Risk Behavior 
        Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences 
        Feinberg School of Medicine, Northwestern University 
        750 N. Lake Shore Dr. Chicago, IL 60657 
Phone: 865-776-1186, jd.smith@northwestern.edu

Minnesota
Raja M. David, Psy.D., ABPP, LP 
Area 
of certification: TA of adults
Contact information: 1595 Selby Ave. Ste 202, St. Paul, MN 55116 
Phone: 651-442-3038, drrajadavid@gmail.com

New Mexico
Deborah J. Tharinger, Ph.D.
Area 
of certification: TA of adolescents
Contact information: 720 Pinon Dr., Santa Fe, NM 87501
Phone: 512-326-2251, dtharinger@austin.utexas.edu

Texas
Stephen E. Finn, Ph.D. 
Area 
of certification: TA of adults, children, adolescents, and couples
Contact information: Center for Therapeutic Assessment,
4310 Medical Parkway, Suite 101, Austin, TX 78756-3331
Phone: 512-329-5090, sefinn@mail.utexas.edu

Marita Frackowiak, Ph.D. 
Areas of certification: TA of adults, children, adolescents, and couples
Contact information: Center for Therapeutic Assessment,
4310 Medical Parkway, Suite 101, Austin, TX 78756-3331
Phone: 512-791-5833, marita.frackowiak@gmail.com

Melissa Lehmann, Ph.D. 
Area 
of certification: TA of adults
Contact information: 3307 Northland Drive, Suite 220, Austin, TX, 78731
Phone: 512-947-9718, drmelissalehmann@gmail.com

Mary McCarthy, Ph.D. 
Area 
of certification: TA of children
Contact information: 2901 Bee Cave Rd. Box N
Austin, TX 78746
Phone: 512-732-7253, drmarymccarthy@gmail.com

Dale Rudin, Ph.D. 
Area 
of certification: TA of adults, children, and adolescents
Contact information: Center for Therapeutic Assessment,
4310 Medical Parkway, Suite 101, Austin, TX 78756-3331
Phone: 512-328-7388, drudin@austin.rr.com

Pamela Schaber, Ph.D.
Area 
of certification: TA of adults, children, adolescents, and couples
Contact information: 1500 W. 38th Street, Austin, TX, 78731
Phone: 512-919-0289, drpamelaschaber@gmail.com

Alison Wilkinson-Smith, Ph.D.
Area 
of certification: TA with children
Contact information: 
        Children's Medical Center Dallas
        6300 Harry Hines Blvd., Suite 900,
        Dallas, TX 75235
Phone: 214-456-5937, alison.wilkinson-smith@childrens.com